Customer Reviews (2019)

Bell’s have helped me move twice in a year. Chris is punctual when coming to do the quote, prices seem very reasonable to me the office staff keep in touch and the removalists themselves are happy and obliging bunch who get the job done carefully and efficiently. Thanks very much – Jill C (Feb 2019)

Terrific uneventful & very timely move even when challenged with an unoperational lift (for a period) making offloading to new premises difficult. No breakages great result. – Lawrence & Karen F (Feb 2019)

The Team at Bells were great to deal with, economical, on time to the minute, no hassles I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. We have used movers in several locations and countries. Bells are up there with the best of them – Braye S (Feb 2019)

The two young men Chris and Aiden/Arron (not 100% sure if that name is correct) were helpful, professional and efficient. They had stepped in to take my small job when those originally allocated were running very late. Only downside was that they did not have a Phillips’ head screwdriver on board the truck for my job however I had one so all worked out OK in the end – Lee R (Jan 2019)

Great service all round with very friendly stuff who are always nice despite my many questions and phone calls. I would highly recommend Bells for both local and interstate removal (I have done both with them). Thank you for being so accommodating in stressful moving situations – Stephanie K (Jan 2019)

I cannot recommend Bells Removals highly enough. The service was exceptional, from the initial quote to the packing and delivery. Nothing was too much trouble and everyone was so friendly and went the extra mile to ensure that the service was outstanding. The packing and unpacking teams were exceptionally efficient and such lovely guys with fabulous senses of humour who made you feel like they were moving their own belongings. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thank you to Chris and the team. 🙂 – Megan R (Jan 2019)

Bells provided an excellent service at a great price. Everyone I spoke to/contacted was very reassuring. We were missing two pieces of a bunk bed on delivery but Bells immediately ordered the missing parts for us and had them delivered within the week – Selena C (Jan 2019)

The guys were very professional and great to work with. We had no damaged goods in any of our boxes, everything was in good order and all boxes and furniture accounted for (nothing missing or forgotten). Well done guys – Richard M (Jan 2019)

Everyone at Bells was so easy to talk with and they were by far the cheapest removalist out of the 25 companies I looked at. Thank you for such an easy process 🙂 – Ben H (Jan 2019)

Found everyone very helpful, polite and dedicated to their job. Thank you all – Helen B (Jan 2019)

2018 Reviews
2017 Reviews
2016 Reviews